JPHiP Radio (35/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Trademark - Sight

Author Topic: You Belong To Me Now [SayaMilky + Others] Chapter 1  (Read 3169 times)

Offline AlmiraTheGreat

• Harukyan Oshi~
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • I'm too lazy to update my fan fics~
You Belong To Me Now [SayaMilky + Others] Chapter 1
« on: January 10, 2015, 04:25:47 PM »
Notice: First of all, this is the SayaMilky version of my NicoMaki fanfic "You Belong To Me Now". Don't accuse me of plagiarizing someone else's work if ever you saw it on fanfiction.net by chance - you can message me in ff if you don't believe me. Second, I'm still a beginner in writing fan-fictions, please pardon my grammar and spelling too. Third, if you ever saw some unchanged names please do tell me. Lastly, if you don't have nothing nice to say, please don't comment at all. Without further adieu, please enjoy.

Chapter One: 1! 2! 3! 4! Nice To Meet You

“Oi Miyuki! Where’s the tea I asked you?”

Her monotone and intimidating voice rang all throughout the living room – and unto my ears as well – as she shout, asking what she’s looking for. It was only a mere minute that she had requested me to make her a Darjeeling tea using the tea leaves that her family personally brewed, and now she’s getting cranky because it isn’t there already. Yeah I know. She’s being impatient and what not. I’m kind used to this kind of attitude she has – being her maid for about a month now. Well I do admit that I was pissed at first – but now it all seemed to be normal for me. I guess you build up some kind of immunity the longer you stay.

Who am I referring to you say? Oh. I’m referring to the owner of this big mansion I’m currently working for (it’s pretty obvious), the sole heiress of the most successful company in the whole world, and my master. Yamamoto Sayaka is her name, and being cranky is her game.