JPHiP Radio (13/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Viyuden - Aimai ME MIND

Author Topic: My Life As A ......  (Read 6223 times)

Offline Sancho

• 8LayerIceCreamVendor
  • Member+
My Life As A ......
« on: December 24, 2007, 05:11:19 PM »
Hi guys. I'm starting to work on some of my old stuff. It's still unfinished but I hope I could.I'm not good with grammar so please bare with me.  XD
Enjoy.

BLOOD 1

Hitomi & Rika are having another fight at Rika’s apartment. That is the main reason why Hitomi walks all alone at the cold night street of Tokyo. Different thoughts were whirling in her mind. She wishes she were dead so that she won’t feel the grief she having now. Then, her phone rang.

“Yeah. Who is this?”

“Yoshizawa! This is Tsunku. Where the hell are you now?! Do you know what’s tomorrow?” Asked by the furious producer. Hitomi check her memory trying to remember tomorrow’s activity.

“All of us are going to France for Hello Project international concert tour.” Hitomi said unexcitedly.

“And…” Tsunku, as he wants Hitomi to add something.

“Me and the rest of the Gatas Brillantes soccer team will be having an exhibition fun match against the one of the France’s Lycon Team.” Hitomi continued.

“That’s right young lady. And I want you to go straight home and get an early sleep.”
“But I was home.” Hitomi lied.

“Oh no your not. I called your apartment 5 times but no one answering.”
“Oh… Sorry. I’m going home now.”

“You should be!” Tsunku as he hung up the phone.
Hitomi sigh and did what her producer told her. She was so restless as she went straight home. She plop on her bed tries to close her eyes. Problems between her and Rika for almost one week is such a bother that she didn’t get a decent sleep she need for tomorrow’s activity.

The next morning, Hitomi looks wasted & tired as she gets herself to Tokyo international airport. She was sitting on the waiting bench while massaging her head. Migraine was piercing her brain.