JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sunny Hill - The Grasshopper Song

Author Topic: Shichitenshi Gakuen (Kumiyuri and Furuyanagi) - Chapter 2(28/03/14)  (Read 9423 times)

Offline Minamiyuki

• Kumiyuri - My OTP and Kami-oshi
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Kizaki Yuria ❤ Yagami Kumi
This is my first time writing a school-genre fic.. Too many multi-chaptered fics I need to update... But I can do it.. GANBATTEMASU!!!! :) :) :)

Well, ENJOY~!!!!!  :) :) :)

-------------------------------------------------

Shichitenshi Gakuen

• Prologue: The First Meeting (March 18, 2014)
  • Chapter 1: New Student (March 20,2014)
  • Chapter 2: Dancing Wind (March 28, 2014)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Prologue: The First Meeting

“Hey dad, may I ask where I will gonna study?” The girl on the backseat asked.

“You will know soon, my dear.” Her father replied while driving their family car.

“Mom?”

“Like your dad said, you will know soon, Yuri.” Her mother smiled at her. She adjusts her daughter’s seifuku necktie and fixing her blue hoodie jacket.

“That school is very expensive, but thanks to the recommendation letter that we received, you can able to study there.” Her father said.

“Why the school gave us the recommendation letter?” The girl asked.

“They saw your talents and skills despite of your slightly poor academic grades, Yuri.” Her mother checked her headset which is hanged on her neck.

“Poor grades.” The girl cutely pouted when her mother said that directly to her. Her mother saw that and chuckled.

“Don’t worry about it, Yuri. I’m still proud of you. You’re still my cutest airheaded daughter I ever have.” The young girl blushes at her mother’s
compliment.

“Yuri, are those things ready?” Her father said while not looking away at the driveway.

“Hai, dad, cleaned and polished.” The young girl took the 110 cm bag from the left backseat.

“Well, here we are.” Her dad said.