JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Nananine - Suzy Q

Author Topic: My Fanfic [Currently: More Than 8 Hours Chapter 10; Update on 3rd Oct]  (Read 8838 times)

Offline kinbari

Hi! Everybody, i'm totally new to fanfics.. i mostly read, but writes just my first time..

Please pardon my bad english.. Cause I don't think my english is good, and i don't think my 2nd language(chinese) is good neither.. lolx..

I will update the titles here, with their starting page.. Even though i been using computer for years, i still don't know how to link the page.. somehow can say i'm  lazy to do that, i will just state the page beside it, with other information that i might want to put.. =D Mostly i focus on one story, once one finish i will make a new one..

So far i only have one Story:

First story: [More Than 8 Hours] [Page 1 onwards]
Begin to think: 6th July..
Chapter: 10/??
Main: Tanaka Reina, Kamei Eri......
About: A new employee joins a company.. More like a office happenings.. It's not related to their real life, its more like reel life..
« Last Edit: October 03, 2008, 12:58:57 AM by kinbari »

Offline kinbari

Re: Kinbari's Fanfic
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2008, 07:04:02 PM »
More Than 8 Hours
Chapter [ 1 ]
Reina's Point of View

Having to make myself getting up early for work and squeezing in these trains in JR line, is not an easy task for me. Thanks to the fact that I had a small accident which cause my beloved car to send for repair. Lucky, the opposite party willing to compensate for my car. It’s his fault after all.

I been working in my office for 2 years and got into my current position, 2nd Manager. Because of my post, I have to set a good example in front of my team members and colleges. Finally, it’s my stop after nearly dozing off in the train.