JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: 2NE1 - Lonely

Author Topic: Not OS >>> [Chapter 12] Dec.19,2012  (Read 104651 times)

Offline Yagami.Rai

• 高みにゃ~ (=`ω´=)
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Takamina ❤ Atsuko
Not OS >>> [Chapter 12] Dec.19,2012
« on: November 08, 2011, 12:27:55 PM »
 :) Hi everyone~ It's my first time writing a fanfic so it might not be a good one and I just wrote this out of a blue.. :err: just wanna write it... But I still pull out all my courage to post this here  :depressed: Hopefully it won't be as bad as I think it is.... :cry: And I do not know if I will write any more... depending on my mood I guess  :nervous Well, thank you for reading this  :kneelbow: And I guess this is a One Shot? And excuse me for my grammar  :P

Table of Contents:

One Shot >>> Two Girls' Secret Feelings (Below)
OS >>> [White Christmas] Kai x Acchan
Christmas One Shot - Santa's Christmas Present [Part 1] Atsumina
Christmas One Shot - Santa's Christmas Present [Part 2] Preview
Christmas One Shot - Santa's Christmas Present [Part 2] UPDATED 11/12/24
OS >>> [Gladiator] (Part 1) Atsumina
OS >>> [Gladiator] (Part 2)
OS >>> [Gladiator] (Part 3)

Second Identity - Visual Prince >>> Second Identity - Visual Prince [Chapter 1]
Second Identity - Visual Prince [Chapter 2]

Not OS >>> Not OS [Prologue]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 2 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 2 Part 2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 3 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 3 Part 2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 3 Part 3]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 4 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 4 Part 2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 4 Part 3.1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 4 Part 3.2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 5 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 5 Part 2.1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 5 Part 2.2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 5 Part 3]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 6 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 6 Part 2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 6 Part 3]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 7 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 7 Part 2]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 7 Part 3]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 8 Part 1]
Not OS >>> [Chapter 8 Part 2]