JPHiP Radio (28/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Namie Amuro - Please Smile Again

Author Topic: I'd Do Anything[Chapter 18 part 2](KaixAcchan&YuuxHaruna + OTHERS) 04/26/14  (Read 43439 times)

Offline shiruba_rein

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Tano-chan is love . . . Tano-chan is life . . .
Heya! . . . I’m back!!  :wave:

I’ve got a new fic and just so you know. . . the main pairing will be KaixAcchan . . .  :D :D

Here’s the prologue!  :)

I’m just an ordinary high school student and I’ve absolutely got nothing to brag about. I’m just average looking with a pleasing personality. I’ve got many friends but there are only some who I call as my ‘best friends’ .  I’ve got a guy who I liked for a long time but I haven’t got the courage to confess to him. Well, he’s the smartest one in our class and I’m like . . . . A little below average if I may say. What’s more he’s got someone he likes but that certain person doesn’t like him back . . . .

A complex relationship between friends and lovers plus school and my personal life . . . . How am I supposed to handle that?!

Well . . . What do you guys think? . . . . 
 :? :?

Characters

NEW

*Kashiwagi Yuki
Class 1- C
        A silent, secretive and free-lanced photographer. She stalks her very own childhood friend Watanabe Mayu of Class 2- A. Despite their year levels, they are of the same age. She usually hangs out with him, along with 'another person'. She refuses to let Mayu know her hidden feelings.

*Watanabe Mayu
Class 2- A
         Cool and composed president of the football club. Too smart for his own age causing him to skip a year. Literally grew up with his childhood friend, Kashiwagi Yuki. The 3 of them, Mayu, Yuki and 'another person' would always go out every weekend. He likes Yuki to the point of not telling he what he really feels, in order to save their friendship.

*Minegishi Kuu
Class 1- C