JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Miimi - Rope

Author Topic: GenkingBlack's Vault | Who do you love the most? [WMatsui] (03/04/17)  (Read 73846 times)

Offline genkingblack

• not hiatus/abandon my fics but really have no time to write.
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • タマです
    • genkingblack
Hello, its me again :on gay: :on gay:

I'm planning to make a lot of OS or not more than 10 chapters   :whistle: :whistle:
So I decided, to make this as my Base thread for my future project  :kekeke: :kekeke:
I'll make an index for that, to make my reader easy to navigate my project.  :bingo:

ps. I'm still learning about writing fanfiction , and i'd be glad if you can left comment  :on cny2:

Index :

Encounter | WMatsui
Chapter 1 (Below this post)
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6 (END)

Puppy's Problem (OS) | WMatsui
Poster and Prelim (OS) | WMatsui
Who do you love the most? (OS) |WMatsui *latest update*

Uninvited Guest | Furuyanagi
Airi's POV
Churi's POV

Dream of You | SaeYuki x SaeRena
Chapter 1. Me
Chapter 2. Memories
Chapter 3. First Step
Chapter 4. Who are you?
Chapter 5. Blue Umbrella

Prediction (OS) | SaeYuki
6th place to.. (OS) | SaeYuki
Expectation (2-shots) [1] [2] | SaeYuki
Birthday's Effect | SaeYuki
« Last Edit: April 02, 2017, 11:18:13 PM by genkingblack »
My Projects :
GenkingBlack's Vault [OS/Short Stories] Last update 4-Apr-17
Brave Enough On Going Last update 16-Mar-17
Love is Serious, When War is Involved   Hiatus Last Update 12-Mar-17
Heartsmith | On Going Last Update 19-Oct-17
Hidden Vault | Perv Section

Offline genkingblack

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • タマです
    • genkingblack
Re: Buciq's Secret Vault OS/Drabble - Code 1. Wmatsui (15/1/16)
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2016, 07:54:32 PM »
I wrote this while listening Tsuyogari Tokei non-stop for Rena’s Part, Enjoy~

Encounter

Rena’s POV

Even though, my own time is the REAL one.

Past, Present and Future seems like they’re moving at high speed and coming down on me in slow motion