JPHiP Radio (23/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Band Apart - Fuel

Author Topic: [News] Tsubaki Factory is a new H!P unit  (Read 4246 times)

Offline shirenuファクトリー

• Flipper
  • Global Moderator
  • Member+
[News] Tsubaki Factory is a new H!P unit
« on: April 29, 2015, 05:51:24 PM »
I know what you're thinking - ANOTHER ONE?!?!

Official site: http://www.helloproject.com/special/tsubakifactory/
Barks news: http://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000115165

Members:
小片リサ、新沼希空、谷本安美、浅倉樹々  山岸理子、岸本ゆめの

Risa Ogata, Kisora Niinuma, Ami Tanimoto, Kiki Asakura, Riko Yamagishi, Yumeno Kishimoto
(Lisa? It's written in katakana)

They are going to be mentored by Cap'n Saki Shimizu is what I heard on twitter? Or lead? I don't know. I'm not good at starting threads :heart:

KISORA!!!!! XD

Hello! Station announcement at 8m 6s:
http://youtu.be/DghX_lIGTZg?t=8m6s
« Last Edit: April 29, 2015, 06:24:55 PM by shirenu '15 »
LJ★  ~Rest in Peace marimari, Jabronisaur, ChrNo & Fushigidane

Offline Sacul097

• Member+
Re: [News] Tsubaki Factory is a new H!P unit
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2015, 06:05:55 PM »
Until they show me otherwise, I see no reason for this group to exist  :yawn:

Offline shirenuファクトリー

• Flipper
  • Global Moderator
  • Member+
« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2015, 06:30:46 PM »
^ Oh excuse me, the reason is KISORA

:lol:

EDIT: I like this line-up better than Kobushi Factory... >_>
5/6 trainees I already had some interest in + I got tears in my eyes being happy for Riko :3

Offline Sacul097

• Member+
« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2015, 06:47:17 PM »
I'm not saying the line up is bad, I'm just saying that H!P seems to be making new groups just because they can. Introducing a new unit on the heels of so many other debuts (one of which has pretty much the same name), is just doing a disservice to these girls. Even C-ute and Berryz didn't debut so close together. And having the names be so similar could easily dilute their brand image.

Offline CrypticShadow8

• ecchi
  • Member+