JPHiP Radio (20/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: 4minute - Dream Racer

Author Topic: Sweeety's stories  (Read 16958 times)

Offline sweeety

• ecchi
  • Member+
Sweeety's stories
« on: February 08, 2008, 05:53:24 PM »
Sweeety's stories  :)
This is where I will post my stories. Know that I am working on a lot at the same time and the updates probably wont be regular. Some of these stories I may finish some I may not but I will try though. I will try to keep this updated and tell people where what is but this is the first time I do something like this so bear with me people.
Warning some of this stuff may mess your mind up. And I don't know if some of these things that I write about are G rated. Im not good at judging them so if you have a problem with something here tell me and I'll oblige.
SOME VIEWERS MAY EXPERIENCE  :love:  :w00t:  :lol:  :cry:  :angry:  :bleed eyes:  :doh:  :sweatdrop:  :jerk:  :banghead:   :?  :inlove:  :roll:  8)  :(  XD  :muffin:  :rofl: AND MAYBE EVEN   :shocked: (or not)
I have a porcupine called zazoom, he leaves his scent on peoples' graves.

Offline loveshadow

• If Romance could be personified... I'd like to be it.
  • ecchi
  • Punish Me Marisama
Re: Sweeety's stories
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2008, 06:39:06 PM »
Sweeet(<--- pun xD)

can't wait!

Offline niigaki_risa

• Cho Kawaii Ne~
  • Member+
  • Risa rox!
« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2008, 07:59:44 PM »
Can't wait either! :D
Morning Musume Fairy Tales!
Member of the M.A.Y.U.G.E choir~ <3

Offline zay05ohayou

• Flip..
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • shoubu shoubu PATII PATII~!
« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2008, 06:30:41 AM »
can't wait for ur stories! muahahahahha!!!  :twisted:

off topic:
anyway.. school started 3 weeks ago.. why havent u gone yet??

Ishiyoshi~ DEF.DIVA~ GAM~ hANGRY&ANGRY <33

Offline zay05ohayou

• Flip..
  • ecchi
  • Member+
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2008, 10:11:23 AM »