JPHiP Radio (39/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Namie Amuro - GIRL TALK

Author Topic: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread  (Read 956982 times)

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927
« Last Edit: January 31, 2016, 01:50:57 AM by JFC »

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.


Offline Saburo

  • 愛の戦士
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5757
  • 乾杯 BABY!
    • Tanikaze
    • Tanikaze
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5203 on: February 06, 2016, 12:42:55 AM »
Question from the tweeter: "know if an Eng subbing group exists for movie/dramas featuring AKB members? Karen Iwata in particular?"

Any options? I'm way~ay outta the loop here. Thanks for any suggestions!

Offline winner

  • 絶望的に愛してる
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5619
    • kyotsky
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5204 on: February 06, 2016, 05:35:33 AM »
Question from the tweeter: "know if an Eng subbing group exists for movie/dramas featuring AKB members? Karen Iwata in particular?"

Any options? I'm way~ay outta the loop here. Thanks for any suggestions!
Aidol is the only group I know that still actively does English subs for AKB stuff.

Offline Saburo

  • 愛の戦士
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5757
  • 乾杯 BABY!
    • Tanikaze
    • Tanikaze
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5205 on: February 07, 2016, 08:39:32 PM »
Aidol is the only group I know that still actively does English subs for AKB stuff.

Thanks for the info. Beggars can't be choosy!

Offline winner

  • 絶望的に愛してる
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5619
    • kyotsky

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5207 on: February 11, 2016, 03:53:12 AM »
No idea if this is a complete list or not of all members who are using 755 (my instinct's tell me that it's probably not).

Quote
48G and Nogizaka 46 member's 755 List
February 10, 2016

Japanese social media 755 has changed their marketing strategy and open to overseas users for register, for those international AKB48 and Nogizaka46 fans may want to follow their favorite members on 755, below are the list:

755 official page: https://7gogo.jp

Akimoto Yasushi (秋元康), 48G general producer - https://7gogo.jp/akimoto-yasushi

Aramaki Misaki (荒巻美咲), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/aramaki-misaki

Fuchigami Mai (渕上舞), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/fuchigami-mai

Fukagawa Maiko, HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/fukagawa-maiko

Goto Izumi (後藤泉), Former HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/goto-izumi

Hori Miona (堀未央奈), Nogizaka46 - https://7gogo.jp/hori-miona

Hayashi Momoka (林萌々香), NMB48 - https://7gogo.jp/hayashi-momoka

Ikuta Erika (生田絵梨花), Nogizaka46 - https://7gogo.jp/ikuta-erika

Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/kashiwagi-yuki

Kurihara Sae (栗原紗英), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/kurihara-sae

Ogasawara Mayu (小笠原茉由), AKB48 - http://7gogo.jp/ogasawara-mayu

Okada Kanna (岡田栞奈), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/okada-kanna

Okada Nana (岡田奈々), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/okada-nana

Sakamoto Erena (坂本愛玲菜), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/sakamoto-erena

Kayano Shinobu (茅野しのぶ), AKB48 group General Manager - https://7gogo.jp/kayano-shinobu

Sakurai Reika (桜井玲香), Nogizaka46 - https://7gogo.jp/sakurai-reika

Shimono Yuki (下野由貴), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/shimono-yuki

Takahashi Minami (高橋みなみ), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-minami

Tanaka Miku (田中美久), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/tanaka-miku

Tanaka Yuka (田中優香), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/tanaka-yuka

Tani Marika (谷真理佳), SKE48 - http://7gogo.jp/tani-marika

Tomiyoshi Asuka (冨吉明日香), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/tomiyoshi-asuka

Tomonaga Mio (朝長美桜), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/tomonaga-mio

Tsutsui Riko (筒井莉子), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/tsutsui-riko

Watanabe Mayu (渡辺麻友), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-mayu

Watanabe Miyuki (渡辺美優紀) - https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-miyuki

Yabuki Nako (矢吹奈子), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/yabuki-nako

Yamashita Emiri (山下エミリー), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/yamashita-emiri

Yamauchi Yuna (山内祐奈), HKT48 - http://7gogo.jp/yamauchi-yuna

Yamamoto Sayaka (山本彩) - https://7gogo.jp/yamamoto-sayaka

Yuasa Hiroshi (湯浅洋), SKE48 manager - https://7gogo.jp/yuasa-hiroshi
- http://akb48-daily.blogspot.ca/2016/02/48g-and-nogizaka-46-members-755-list.html

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline wbx

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 266
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5208 on: February 11, 2016, 07:19:30 PM »
No idea if this is a complete list or not of all members who are using 755 (my instinct's tell me that it's probably not).
Kojima Haruna (小嶋陽菜), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/kojima-haruna
Minegishi Minami (峯岸みなみ), AKB48 - https://7gogo.jp/minegishi-minami

But their last entry was from last year, so maybe that's why they are missing in the list.

It's nice that 755 is open for oversea users but i prefer the old design.

Offline winner

  • 絶望的に愛してる
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5619
    • kyotsky
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5209 on: February 12, 2016, 02:38:14 AM »
Mukaichi Mion: https://7gogo.jp/mukaichi-mion

yeah. messages are all squeezed in the middle now. :roll:

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5212 on: February 26, 2016, 05:35:45 PM »
akb48-daily.blogspot.ca - The 2nd Cover Girl Awards Finalist announced
- http://akb48-daily.blogspot.ca/2016/02/the-2nd-cover-girl-awards-finalist-be.html
- http://magazinesummit.jp/magazine/covergirl0225
- http://www.fujisan.co.jp/campaign/covergirl/

*48G members included among the finalists:
Quote
    Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀)
    Kojima Haruna (小嶋陽菜)
    Miyawaki Sakura (宮脇咲良)
    Oshima Yuko (大島優子)
    Shimazaki Haruka (島崎遥香)
    Yamamoto Sayaka (山本彩)
    Watanabe Mayu (渡辺麻友)

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline winner

  • 絶望的に愛してる
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5619
    • kyotsky
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5213 on: March 01, 2016, 02:54:41 PM »
going white-eyed at the end :lol:


Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5214 on: March 04, 2016, 01:56:36 AM »

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.


Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927
« Last Edit: March 07, 2016, 07:43:46 PM by JFC »

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline muppet

  • Sakurako: "I, Wada Sakurako, will become an idol active in movies and dramas!!!
  • Member+
  • Posts: 25321
Re: The AKBar48 Postwhoring Thread
« Reply #5218 on: March 14, 2016, 01:33:02 AM »
Team 8's Yui Yokoyama, Ikumi Nakano, and Hitomi Honda break it down...

Congrats to all three girls, and shoutout especially
to Yui chan!

Yui, Ikumi, & Hitomi



AKBINGO ダンスロワイヤル 本田仁美 横山結衣 中野郁海
« Last Edit: March 14, 2016, 01:43:15 AM by muppet »

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26927

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

JPHiP Radio (39/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Namie Amuro - GIRL TALK