JPHiP Radio (28/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: So Nyuh Shi Dae - Complete

Author Topic: kizumi's OS Collection | WMatsui, FuruYanagi  (Read 28909 times)

Offline kizumi

• 全力投球!
kizumi's OS Collection | WMatsui, FuruYanagi
« on: September 04, 2013, 02:50:14 AM »
Hey! I’m back~ so, I’m going to write another WMatsui oneshot (yeay). I don’t know if it’s going to be good or not, though. Anyway, I hope you all enjoyed this!

Oh, this is my first time posting my fanfiction on jphip. I also posted this oneshot on Tumblr.

Btw, I got inspired by Jason Chen’s song called Best Friend.

Don’t forget to follow My Twitter! (*^^*)
Link: http://www.twitter.com/jurirena08
——

BEST FRIEND

"Rena-saaan!" I jumped from the swing and hug her waist tightly.

"Ah! Jurina-chan, you scared me!" She giggled while trying her best to calm herself down.

She hugged me back, tightly. “Gomen ne, Rena-san. I was waiting for you to come back from school, and I’m so happy that you passed the park!” I pouted and she pinched my cheeks gently. “Oh dear, did you really waited for me? Since what time, Jurina-chan? I’m sorry that I had to make you wait for me, you shouldn’t have to do that though,” she broke the hug and held to my hands. It also made me blush uncontrollably. “No, no! It’s fine, Rena-san. I went to the park half an hour before you came back from school though,” I smiled and gave her another hug.

"Ah, souka. So, shall we walk home together?" She stood up and offering her hand to me. "Un! Let’s go!" I accepted her hand and we walk home together while holding each other’s hands.

——

11 years later

*RIIING!*

I went out from the lab and walked lazily to my locker. I opened the locker and putting away all of my school books. I unzipped my school bag and took my phone out, I got one text message and I know who it’s from. I smiled, and clicked the SMS symbol. I happily read the text message,