JPHiP Radio (21/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: C-ute - Seishun! Mugen Power

Author Topic: Nightmare Sensei - Chapter 2 (18/11/2016)  (Read 2876 times)

Offline Gekikara chan

• Loves Keyakizaka46 and AKB48
Nightmare Sensei - Chapter 2 (18/11/2016)
« on: November 01, 2016, 07:35:11 PM »
Hey Guys!! This is my first time writing a AKB48 Fan fic and since I don't have a wide imagination I've based this story off a korean web show called Nightmare Teacher but only 10% (I think :nervous)of this story is based on the show so i havn't used all my ideas from that show :) If u want to know the genre,it's a mystery, romance?. There's also reference to 48/46 things so keep an eye out for them!! :P I've also changed some names slightly 8) There will be roughly 12 chapters (2-3 parts in each) so i hope you guys will enjoy it!!  :D :welcome

Chapter One

Click!Click! "Argh! Acchan~Mou!What do you think you're doing???"

"Nothing much. Just taking a picture of your beautiful sleeping face....My Wife :heart:"

"I AM NOT YOUR WIFE FOR THE LAST TIME!! God."

Takahashi Minami was known as Takamina and also the class representative/class leader. Whilst Meada Atsuko,known as Acchan, was her Girlfriend.

"We're not Atsumina for nothing you know. By the way, Sensei got into a accident so we're using this period as a self study period."

Shocked, Takahashi Mianami  shouted"What! How?"

Meanwhile while Nishina Miki was doing her self study, 2 girls came along and threw her water bottle from the table. The 2 girls were one of the popular girl who were Akimoto Sayaka and Miyazawa Sae. Those two always picled on the weak and lonely people and always disobeyed the rules. Whereas Nishina was a lonely person who has no friends but she was too shy to talk to people in her class.

----------------------------------------

"Oh,sorry" Akimoto said sarcastically.

"Watch it!" Sae said.