JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: ANGERME - Tomo Yo

Author Topic: Waiting in that summer - Chapter 12 (14/09/20) (MaYuki & others)  (Read 27463 times)

Offline Ceej!~

• Yukirin Oshi (・U・)
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • MaYuki is always be my KAMI OTP! ♥
Hello! Actually this is my first time to do a fanfic.. and well since it's summer I said to myself that I shall give it a try..  :lol:
please spare my English. Not much of a native English speaker  :panic: so here's my start.. douzo!  :nervous

Waiting in that summer..

Cover

Correlation Chart

Prologue

“Watanabe Mayu. 20 year-old guy who just came back to Japan to handle his family’s business in Osaka. He was 16 years old when he left Japan to study college abroad. As he was exploring and get to have his feels back in the country, he never expected that he will ever see his childhood friend, his ‘MU’ partner back in high school named Kashiwagi Yuki who’s already a famous idol in the country. Will their relationship back then will ever come back?
Who knows? Maybe both of them are still waiting in that summer..”

A/N: MU or Mutual Understanding is a term for two people who obviously like each other, but have not yet committed to a relationship.

I wonder if I'll ever finish this tho~  :? comments are totally welcome here~ so yah.. I wanna hear you guys out  :yep:
« Last Edit: October 23, 2017, 07:49:45 PM by sophcaro »

~ Yukirin Oshi / Sayumin Oshi ~

===================
Fanfics (MaYuki)

Waiting in that summer..
Love in Okinawa

===================

idolfangirl-ceej // Tumblr.

Offline DC2805

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Think with your wisdom, Love with your heart.
Re: [MaYuki] Waiting in that summer..
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2014, 02:56:40 AM »
please write till the end! will be looking forward to read some old memories of the pair and the conflict, jealousy, romance, etc ahead of them during their reunion  :)
Visit my FFs:
We Love the Hospital! OS (Mayuki + Wmatsui) + Omake