JPHiP Radio (17/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Polysics - Baby Bias

Author Topic: [KJ's OS Collection]  (Read 2219 times)

Offline keijuna

[KJ's OS Collection]
« on: October 15, 2017, 06:42:09 AM »
Note: The stories main pairings are Mayuki unless otherwise stated.
         Also, it's my first time posting in jh!p and I'm still not used to some things. I apologize in advance if I make errors.

Table of Contents

Heartbeat (below)
« Last Edit: October 15, 2017, 07:53:33 AM by keijuna »

Offline keijuna

Heartbeat
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2017, 07:37:57 AM »
AN: This fanfic is like the MaYuki version of the one-shot manga 'Toki Doki.' I really love the manga as it gives the reader a light and warm feeling. I don't know if I captured those feelings or not because I'm not a good writer nor am I good with the English grammar. Thank you for reading!!
======================

Heartbeat

A heart can only beat so many times in a lifetime.

Kashiwagi Yuki died at the rich age of 21. That face…

----------//----------

Mayu’s POV

During the second year of high school, Kashiwagi Yuki transferred to a school in a remote area in Japan. Ever since she came, I’ve never seen her interact with others. She really did try her best to keep a low profile. On most days I cannot help but stare at her and wonder why. I mean she’s a beauty.

“-nabe. Oi Watanabe, are you listening?” Is someone calling me? Hmm, whatever…

“Nezu… You’re being call-”

Oh oops! Sorry for the late introduction.

My name is Watanabe Mayu. My friends call me Nezu because I can be sneaky at times. I guess you could say I’m just an average teenage guy that you see every day. I kept my hair long - but not too long or my sister would’ve killed me for being dubbed to be ‘prettier’ than her - since I entered high school and joined the Light Music Club.

Hmm... I guess you could also say that I right now is kind of interested in the girl named Kashiwagi Yuki.