JPHiP Radio (26/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: 2NE1 - If I Were You

Author Topic: Seduced by my student {Mayuki} Chapter 6:I’ll never leave your side~End~  (Read 35759 times)

Offline mo-chan

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Juritan! \(*ω*)/
minna mo-chan ossu!  :on cigar:
about this fic it's yuukimoko-chan's idea and I changed it a bite and it's me who will cantinue it  :hee:
this is my second fic and first about Mayuki  :whistle:
this is the prologue tell me if you like it  :dunno:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prologue

I'm Kashiwagi Yuki . I'm 21 years old . I worked many times in privet schools .

But right now I must do some classes for a friend,Kojima Haruna that is on a holiday with her girlfriend, Oshima Yuko

Today is my first day in Akihabara gakuen. I'm now watching the school from outside .

"I'm a teacher once again" Yuki said with a smile

" Mayu-san! Mayu-san wait for mee!!" a girl with short hair said and jamped on the back of the girl is calling

" let me go Jurina! I can't breath" Mayu said and walk away

" mou... Mayu-san you're so mean" Jurina said and go after Mayu

" Mayu.... she is so cute . Will she be in my class?... what I am saying now!? Yuki you're a teacher now don't forget it...." Yuki's though

« Last Edit: December 18, 2012, 08:08:44 PM by mo-chan »

Mayuki&WMatsui
Jurina is my oshi forever!! (>w<)/
 Mo-chan Fanfics:
Don't be ashamed when you love me
 One Shots
My Page

Offline yuukimoko

• tIK tOK
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Nothing kills you like your mind..
Re: Seduced by my student ~Prologue~ {Mayuki}
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2012, 10:35:01 PM »
....should I comment...? :?

I like the changes~ please continue~ update soon~

good work Mo-chan~
“If you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never have it. If you don’t ask, the answer is always no.”

I'm glad I'm not popular.I'm already a bitch, no need to make my ego bigger.