JPHiP Radio (11/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Malice Mizer - Beast of Blood

Author Topic: A Second Chance to Love  (Read 6236 times)

Offline MisscLumsy26_o24

• ♥kHioNe♥
A Second Chance to Love
« on: November 05, 2012, 08:29:24 AM »
Hi !! Ahm .. This is my very first time to write a Fanfic ..  :) I'm hoping that someone would eventually like it  :hee:

Here goes ..  :onioncheer: hehehe ..

Hope you will like this .. This is just a preview of what the story is going about ..

Please lend some time to read it  :kneelbow:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Niigaki Risa is a tough girl and a tough lawyer. She also has another dream, to go for her "one tru Love" Kamei Eri. In fact, Eri was the sole reason of insisting to her parents to go to Tokyo.

And in her quest to capture his true love, she came face - to - face with her ex-boyfriend Takashi Ai. Ai was her worst nightmare yet, he was the only man who could her heart around. but she can not do anything to a man who can't accept her strength as a woman. and he don't need a girl who can protect herself without any help of a man.

But what would happen if she finds out that her ex is the best buddy of her "True Love"? And when every time Ai kisses her she can't do anything but to surrender to his lips and melt in his arms.

"I may lose you but at least I know I contributed something to make you happy. Even if it kills me." -Takashi Ai
« Last Edit: November 06, 2012, 07:13:43 AM by MisscLumsy26_o24 »
LovE, pEacE .. and iCE CREAM !! ♥

akO nuMbEr onE fAn mo .. MAiKEATO.oT ♥ ♥ ♥

Offline maikeatoot

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • 'KameShige'!!!
Re: A Second Chance to Love
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2012, 08:34:46 AM »

"I may lose you but at least I know I contributed something to make you happy. Even if it kills me." -Takashi Ai