JPHiP Radio (14/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Hyorin - Stalker (feat. Mad Clown)

Author Topic: Joshi Gakuen - chapter 45 (MaYuki & others) 29/08/2013  (Read 73208 times)

Offline alexsher99

• Member+
  • I update randomly so keep on watch ^-^
Joshi Gakuen - chapter 45 (MaYuki & others) 29/08/2013
« on: December 07, 2012, 02:46:11 AM »
Hey guys I'm a new writer  :nervous

I read a lot of fanfics about my favorite pairs especially MAYUKI their awesome  :lol:

So anyways... I hope you'll like my FIC!!!  :)

I apologize if I made gramar mistakes. Oh! and after you read this please tell me what you think about it. I'll be waiting with wide eyes  :w00t: thank you!!!!

:on cny1:

______________________________________________CHAPTER 1_________________________________________________

"Hi I'm Watanabe Mayu I'm at the 2nd year of high school everybody calls me cyborg because of my emotionless face and cold attitude towards people, so far my day today is just an ordinary boring day. Everybody's talking, chasing each other, lovey dovey scenes everywhere same old.. same old."

*RINGING BELL*

The teacher went inside the room and the students stood up as usual and bowed at the teacher.

" OK class today we have a new student. Be sure to treat her well. " the teacher said

" For once something new happened today " Mayu thought.

The teacher told the new student to come in. The new student went in revealing her pail skin and pretty face

" Hajime mashite I'm the new student Kashiwagi Yuki yoroshiku onegaishimasu "

" She looks like a princess " Mayu said outloud with out noticing it then she saw the new student looking at her with a slight visible blush on her cheek which made Mayu wonder if she heard what she just said.

" YORISHIKU ONEGASHIMASU!!! " everybody in the class shouted *except Mayu* ( NOTE: THEY'RE REALLY HAPPY ABOUT THE TRANSFER STUDENT THAT THEY DIDN'T HEAR A THING ABOUT WHAT MAYU SAID.)