JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sherbets - Misaki no Saru

Author Topic: strawb3rrykream's notebook (Aki Urara - updated 8/17)  (Read 143934 times)

Offline strawb3rrykream

• JPHiP's official imouto <3
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Kimuuu's girl <3
    • strawb3rrykream
    • strawb3rrykream
strawb3rrykream's notebook (Aki Urara - updated 8/17)
« on: May 07, 2008, 03:34:20 AM »
I've been reading fics for so long that I've been roped into writing my own. :lol: I'm pretty new at this and am not that great. I accept constructive critism! Comments are  :heart:
This thread will be for shorts and one shots. If I ever decide to write anything longer, it'll be in a separate thread. :)

Exhilarating

“So how do you like being leader?”, Miki asked Ai as they walked to a café for lunch.
“It’s hard but I’m getting used to it”, the current leader replied as they were seated. “I really want to apologize again for putting you in this crappy position, it was really selfish of me”, the older girl said somberly as she grasped her friend’s hand. “I was upset at first, but now I realized it’s good for me”, the younger smiled, “I need to become more mature and take charge”. “Good then”, Miki smiled and they received their drinks.
    “I’ve been meaning to ask you”, Ai began, “What’s it like to have a boyfriend you keep from everyone?” “It’s exhilarating, but tiring”, the former leader replied, “It’s a lot of work but I really love him”. The two began to eat their meals that just came. As they ate, the conversation became more and more intimate. “So do you have anyone in mind for a lover?”, Miki giggled. The younger of the two became really quiet and wouldn’t make eye contact. “Ooh, so there is someone”, the GAM co-star cooed, “so who is it?”