JPHiP Radio (29/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: T-ara - Good Person

Author Topic: Miki IV's Cloud: Unexpected detail (23/12)  (Read 2888 times)

Offline Miki IV

• 1444 believer
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • ówO
Miki IV's Cloud: Unexpected detail (23/12)
« on: December 24, 2009, 04:01:17 AM »
Hi!
Recently, I've started writing stories about H!P girls, principally ishiyoshi stories. The stories that I've found this forum I have inspired and encouraged me to write. I'm pretty new at this and am not that great, but it's fun to do.
I write in my native language, spanish, so this time SatouSei13 helped me with translation into English. Thanks SatouSei13!
I hope you will like my fic.
And...sure, comments are welcomed!

Unexpected detail
Written by: Miki IV
Translation to english by: SatouSei13

"What a way to start a date!"

That's what I thought when I realized that just when I opened the door, you came at me with a kiss, and I could only inevitably let myself go to the rhythm of your lips.

While still in the doorway, my arms were around your neck and, if possible, I invited you to further deepen the kiss. You guided me slowly into the apartment, slamming the door with a kick. There, far from impertinent looks and whispers we lose any sign of modesty and decorum.

I can feel your hands travel on my skin, even through my clothes. Gradually constant chills and small spasms of pleasure, begins to invade.