JPHiP Radio (21/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Tokyo Jihen - Service

Author Topic: Charmy in Wonderland [COMLETE]  (Read 29800 times)

Offline maverickpanda

• Yaguchi&Yossi: awesome begets awesome
  • ecchi
  • Member+
Charmy in Wonderland [COMLETE]
« on: August 10, 2008, 08:20:30 PM »
Hello everyone, well I looked at the polls and here it is kiddos the first installment of Charmy in wonderland, now this is my first attempt at something that isnt a one shot so I hope you guys enjoy it. (comments are encouraged and welcomed.)  :pandaaa:

Ch 1. Charmy and the Locker

The sun sank slowly into the horizon, marking the end of yet another hectic day.  The heart of the city continued to beat steadfast, washed over with the enchanting glow of dusk.  A young woman sat at the window of a room, a script in her hand and restlessness in her heart, watching the suns slow descent.  Her elbow rested on the window sill, her open palm cradling her chin while her mind wandered aimlessly.  She sighed softly to herself, playing with the corner of the scipt, counting the minutes before she would meet with her beloved so they could walk home together.  The anxious young woman threw the script on her lap and thumbed through it slowly, her idle fingers playing with the hem of her shirt between each page.  Her eyes grew tired from the endless see of text.  She closed the script and gently rubbed her eyes, as troublesome as it may be, she knew it was her job to memorize these lines, but the day had strained her more that she had previously thought. 

“Oh my, this is terrible boring.” the young woman exclaimed, reaching her arms toward the ceiling, feeling the tightness at her sides disapating as she stretched, her mouth wide open with a yawn.

“Aw, isn't that just too adorable. Where you waiting for me Rika?” asked the mysterious voice.