JPHiP Radio (26/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sunny Hill - Pray

Author Topic: Ongaku's Notebook: (110722) PWAMD Update Part 5  (Read 29261 times)

Offline ongakuSOUL

Ongaku's Notebook: (110722) PWAMD Update Part 5
« on: May 09, 2009, 11:24:19 PM »
Hello everyone, this is my first attempt at a fanfic (well not really, but I wanted to post this one first XD) I'm a complete newbie so please excuse me if my ideas are completely strange :lol: I'm not really all that good at writing so I apologize if some things don't make sense.

Well here's the one of my first fics! Its a KohaJun so some people might not have heard of this pair romantically rather than the pair that argues all the time XD

Mou~!

BokeBoke. Thats what one of their fans called the new comedy pair one day.

"Bokeboke? what on earth does that mean?" Struggling to find out exactly what that meant, she dug deep into her mind for all the japanese words she knew. After a few seconds, she exclaimed a grunt of frustration and walked away from the table she was leaning on. She grabbed her coat and decided to head home. It was nearing the late afternoon and she wanted to go home early. Twirling her jacket around so that she could wear it, the exhausted 21 year old idol made her way out the doors when she felt a tap on her shoulder.

"junjun wanna come out to eat with us?" The girl before her, one of her groupmates, stood no more than a few centimetres shorter than her, about 160cm or so. She had an especially squeaky voice and when excited,  her especially squeaky voice became an especially annoying voice, especially to the 21 year old . Flinching in irritation at koharu's voice, junjun held her ears.