JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Ishikawa Rika - Omoide wa Kanata

Author Topic: Kashiwagi Rena's Day Off (YukiRena OS) - COMPLETED  (Read 1857 times)

Offline KyouyaAnis

• Yuri
  • Yamamoto Sayaka 😘
    • KyouyaAnis
    • AnisHyukkie
    • +AnisHyukkie
Kashiwagi Rena's Day Off (YukiRena OS) - COMPLETED
« on: December 01, 2015, 06:03:34 PM »
This is my first time writing OS. I hope you guys like it.
I'll will update Delinquent Students vs Student Council Chapter 5 as fast as I can.
So... Enjoy. :prayers:

Kashiwagi Rena's Day Off-[YukiRena :heart:]

Today,Rena doesn't need to go to the studio because she already finish voice acting the anime that published by Sakae Animation. The anime that she supposed to be voice acting as the main character titled Kataomoi Finally. Her character name is Tano Yuka. Yuka is a girl with raven hair and a porcelain skin. She is a girl who always alone and doesn't have any friends. She is quiet,smart,lack in stamina and always nervous around people. The other main character is voice by Watanabe Mayu. Her character is the school prince. The school prince is Muto Tomu. Tomu is girl with shoulder length hair. She is the basketball and track club ace. She isthe total opposite of Yuka. With her charming look and happy go lucky girl, she is the most popular girl in the school. One day, Oshima Ryoka, Tomu's girlfriend decide to play a prank with Yuka by letting Tomu go out with her, make Yuka fall in love with Tomu and then break with her. That is the first Yuri anime that she voiced even though she already 3 years being as a voice actress. At first she fell a little nervous because it the first she will voice acting with a girl who will be the couple for the anime. But for her surprised, her bestfriend, suddenly interested to voice acting a yuri character and became the voice actor for Tomu.