JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Straightener - Berserker Tune

Author Topic: Baka Love- (KaixAcchan,RikuxYuko,MarixKuu & more) - Chapter 2  (Read 12241 times)

Offline taenylove

• Member+
Hello everyone! (everyone who read it) :monster:
This is my first time ever writing a fic, so excuse me if it's not very interesting...
Also, my main language is not english so sorry if there are some mistakes..  :sweat:
Anyways, here is the prologue. Enjoy!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - -- - -

"Well, here I am"

Maeda Atsuko stood in front of the high school's main gate.
She looked at the building, feeling a bit intimidated by starting in a new school. 'At least - she thought- I will be with my girls...'

-Flashback-

Atsuko was seated in a cute coffee shop with her two 'girls'.

- So, Acchan, what did you want to tell us?- asked a cute and small squirrel-like girl.
 - Yea, I'm curious too, what is it Acchan? - a tall and beautiful girl with short hair joined the squirrel.
 - Well, you know... my parents and I will move...
 - What!? - said the two friends in unison.
 - Where!? When!? Why!?..Euh..Euh... When!!?
 - Ah, you said 'When' twice, Yuko! - the taller girl said.

Seeing her two friends freaking out like that made Atsuko laugh.
 - Hahahahah.... Mariko, Yuko, relax... I won't move to another town, just to another neighborhood. One which is nearer to yours.
 - Woaah... Atsuko!! You could have said it from the beggining so we won't have freaked out like that!! - said Yuko while slamming her hands in the table.
 - Heheheh sorry. But you are the ones who have seen too much dramas...  :mon fan:
 - So... you make us come to this coffee only to say us that you are changing your neighborhood? - Mariko asked, raising an eyebrow.