JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Angela Aki - Home

Author Topic: Wota Fanfics ♥  (Read 7436 times)

Offline meiswota

Wota Fanfics ♥
« on: September 07, 2011, 01:52:32 PM »
My very first completed fanfic. I'm a new writer, i usually read but.. nvm  :nervous
hope you'll like it !

comments/suggestions feel free to do so ! please criticize my work too if you want :nervous

Pretend (one shot)

Yuko is for kojima and acchan is for takamina. They are the most common pairings in the 48 world, if you are a wota you must know them. and of course 'ship' them- just who wouldn't? they're so gay for each other a tsundere cat and a perverted squirrel. The AGAYBI 's loving ace and the AGAYBI's in the state of denial of her real sexuality. But in this love teams 2 person have a secret , a romantic feeling for each other.

"then when?" a beautiful girl said inside the team A room to the taller girl  in front of her.
         "when we're ready... i don't want to hurt the fans." The taller girl took a deep breath and continued, "you know.. our respective pairings, we have so many fans.. we don't want to loose them right?"
         "huh? what do you mean?.." the shorter one took a step closer to the other one and putted her hands on the taller girl's shoulder.
         "If atsumina of kojiyuu confessed that they're going out, fans will support it for sure.. but with the 2 of us... i don't think so, and the community might not understand"

The short girl took a step closer again hugged the girl in front of her, it wasn't a long one but it's  so warm and full of love. The tall girl leaned down and pushed her lips to the other one, they really love and cherish times like this, when they're alone together, they can love each other freely without someone stopping or getting angry at them.