JPHiP Radio (12/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Halcali - Wakakusa Dance feat. S Sasaki (Rhymester)

Author Topic: Your Majors/Plans for the future  (Read 1985 times)

Offline StreakInTheSky

• Dazed and Confused
  • Member+
Your Majors/Plans for the future
« on: March 02, 2006, 07:25:32 AM »
We were talking about school and stuff in IRC and thought I'd make a thread about it.

What do you plan on doing with your life? What's your major? if you're not in college yet, what do you intend to take? For those people not in college, what do you plan on doing? and for the people that are already doing what they planned on doing, what is it and how did you get there?

Those are just a few of the questions you could answer. I thought this would be a good idea, to get some perspective on life.

Anyways about me...

I'm a college student, I originally thought I'd go into computer engineering, but I feel it's not really for me. I'm always looking at other options but I only ever see myself going into some kind of engineering, even when I took those tests that tell you good majors and careers for you, they always lead back to some kind of engineering. But I don't feel like it's for me...

Offline JTRIX

• Looking for Green Kame
  • ecchi
  • Member+
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2006, 07:41:34 AM »
well since this is my last year of University, after my graduation I will look for a job that is related to my field. I study Zoology and Animal Physiology so I'm looking forward for a veterinarian assistant, research or some job in Ocean Park.
:D

If it's about my personal life, I would want to tell the girl that I like "I like you".  :lol:
The 5 beams: Sexy Beam, Mayuge Beam/Akabiman Beam, Miracle Beam, and Usa-Chan Beam

Offline shadowstar

• Tuffty's #1 fangirl
  • Global Moderator
  • Member++
  • Idols Inc.
    • positivegenki
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2006, 09:16:20 AM »