JPHiP Radio (24/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Hotei Tomoyasu - Identity (Album Mix)

Author Topic: [Raizel's Fanfic Collection] Monochrome - part 2 (JuriSaku)  (Read 4001 times)

Offline Raizel

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • Beat Faster for Fanfiction
[Raizel's Fanfic Collection] Monochrome - part 2 (JuriSaku)
« on: October 19, 2016, 03:39:33 PM »
With the Full Moon (JuriSaku OS)

Hai guys its my first time writing Jurisaku fanfic. I’m sorry for any grammatical mistakes. I hope you enjoy it.

—Sakura POV—

With each passing day, I felt my life empty. I don’t know the reason either, wait…. it’s just that I don’t want to admit it. I though that I have everything I need to find my own happiness. I have my friends, fans that support me, dreams that I’ve been doing since I was 13th years old.

Except for one thing, the things that for me its really difficult to understand. They said you must experience it yourself to know its wonder. *Sigh* their explanation didn’t help me at all.

“Hey.. Sakura, what are you thinking about? Come on we must go now, its our turn to sing.”

Ah.. my friend Haruppi remind me. Hm.. its must be because of yesterday showroom that I daydream a lot today. *slap*.. I slap my cheeks hard. Ouch… its hurt. I must focus for today’s stage.

“S-Sakura.. Are you okay?”

“Ah.. yes Haruppi, thanks for calling me.”

“O-okay if you say so. Come on.”

—After the stage end—

Finally the day end, *fiuh* that was exciting.  It’s fun to sings and it keep me from thinking too much.

“Otsukaresama deshita”

“Oh.. Otsukare Mio-chan. You are going home now? Be carefull on the road, okay.”

“Haaii.. Oyasumi..”

*giggle* Like always Mio-chan is cute. I think I will go home too. After I got to the car, I told my manager to ride slowly. I want to see the night streets for my own amusement. With each passing street light, my mind wander again as I tried to recall yesterday showroom.

—Flashback—