JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Possible - Kingyo Sukui to Hanabi Taikai

Author Topic: Air Hostess (AtsuMina fanfic) - COMPLETED  (Read 4616 times)

Offline Feat

• ecchi
  • Member+
    • Feat1019
Air Hostess (AtsuMina fanfic) - COMPLETED
« on: October 03, 2014, 04:11:59 PM »
Hello! This is my first time posting here. I just wanted to try it out. :nervous

This is just a short one but I hope you guys enjoy this.  :D

Air Hostess

I went to the airport around 5 am for my 7 am flight. After checking-in, I went to a coffee shop in the terminal. I ordered a hot cappuccino drink for the day.

I sat in a table for two and faced the exit. I opened my book to read it while occasionally taking sips from my drink. I took a break from my reading and I checked the time, it ticked 6:08 am. I told myself that I would leave the café at 6:10.

I looked at the walk way in front of me and I saw a pack of people wearing uniforms, probably the cabin crew, I thought to myself.

I decided to pack my things and before I looked down to keep my book, a girl walked with the crew, talking with her crew mates and laughing with them. Instead of keeping my book, I had my eyes stuck on her until her eyes was also looking into mine, she smiled at me and continued talking with her friends. I felt heat creep up on my cheeks.

I snapped out of it and checked the time, crap, it’s already 6:15. I hurriedly kept my book and left the café.

I placed my shoulder bag on the storage bins and sat on my seat, which was the aisle seat. I wore my earphones and listened to the music while other passengers were fixing and seating themselves.
   After a few good minutes of listening to a few songs, I felt a tap on my shoulder. I opened my eyes and what I saw startled me, it was the girl that I saw earlier who gave me that radiant smile.