JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sonamoo - Nation`s Little Sister

Author Topic: Demonbound (YuiParu, Sayamilky, Atsumina and many more)  (Read 10231 times)

Offline shakure_48

• てっぺんとったんで
Demonbound (YuiParu, Sayamilky, Atsumina and many more)
« on: October 13, 2014, 04:33:51 PM »
Hellooo! I'm a new writer here and I don't have much experience in writing, but I just love to write fanfics... so if there's anything that's not good please tell me so I can fix it.
About the story... it's not really my first writing, but the first I've posted publicly, so I cannot be sure that it's good. But anyway, please enjoy it!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Where your power comes from, it doesn't matter. What matters is that how you use it. Being a demon who does good deeds is better than being a destructive angel. There is nothing to be ashamed of if you are related the the Underworld.
It is a lesson that every Demonbound - people who have special bonds to demons at birth - is taught. But to live true to it is another story. Especially when people around them cannot understand their nature and blamed them for bad events that occurred, and an organization is on the move to exterminate their kind.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Demonbound characters
A. Main Characters.
1.   Shimazaki Haruka (Paruru)
  A normal schoolgirl of Maji High. If it wasn’t for her salty personality, she would have completely been invisible to the teachers and students. But she held an unspeakable power which disrupted her usual life one day.
2.   Yokoyama Yui (Yuihan)