JPHiP Radio (30/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Metalchicks - Need Your Love

Author Topic: [KARA] Honey I Love You, but I'm Not Gonna Smile [CHAPTER 2 UP]  (Read 8987 times)

Offline Deft-Monkey

• Banana Picker
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Just like my basement's anti-escape mechanism
Well, I got bored doing my English homework so I thought I'd try writing some fiction. When I realised that I wanted to write a fanfic, I decided upon KARA because there don't seem to be any on JPHiP yet :O That, and I'm more confident in my knowledge about KARA than other groups, so I figured that this would make my writing more believable. I know there'll be some historical errors and the like all over the place, but I don't really intend to stay strictly accurate. Please give me some feedback because this is my first time ever writing a fanfic, so it would be much appreciated :D I plan to keep this going, but first I want to know what people think.

Oh right, I should probably add, this fanfic is based around Gyuri & Jiyoung, or as I call them - mama & bubz. Not to worry, it's clean :grin:

Chapter 1

You are the diamond of my sky,
I will treasure you forever more.

A half-empty, half-full bottle of Bud (“It’ll make your flower bloom!”) was surprisingly soothing for the steady ebb of pain that throbbed in some once far off place. Greasy, fried chicken drumsticks seemed to take out vengeance for the loss of a body by going straight into another pair of legs. However, thunder thighs could be accepted, even welcomed, if the dull ache in the heart faded away. Kwon Yuri had a pair herself and she seemed perfectly content, strutting around like she owned the town. The trade-off? Good-bye, luscious, porcelain skin.