JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: HeavensDust - Lost Gift

Author Topic: Beyond Light-Years : Journey of the Flying Get (AU) - Prologue  (Read 2135 times)

Offline KayCrisis

Beyond Light-Years : Journey of the Flying Get (AU) - Prologue
« on: November 26, 2017, 04:52:05 PM »
Hey guys, this is my first fanfic!  :)

Since I’m pretty much a newbie here, my first attempt might not be as good as intended  :nervous, but I’m having a lot of fun writing it, and I hope you’ll also enjoy reading it! (Now let’s hope I can keep up the pace…)

I’ve had this idea floating in my mind for a while now, and I’m finally able to actually pen it down (More like type it, but well…). To put it simply, it’s going to be a space AU, where I’ll showcase a lot (And I mean A LOT) of different members. Warning: it might be a pretty long-ass story, so…

As for the pairings, there's a few on which I'm really dead-set, although I will most probably accept requests  :P (If the story permits it, that is. But I most likely will).

So, yeah. That’s basically it for now! Thanks for reading, and do enjoy!  :heart:

PROLOGUE:

Year 3042X; the destruction of planet Earth.

Wounded, Humanity had no choice but to turn towards the stars and search for a new planet to call home. Many colonies were established across the Universe, where man found an environment capable of satisfying his basic needs. A long sought peace finally came, as humans and extraterrestrials ended decades of terrible war and agreed to live in harmony with one another. Cities emerged from the ground, and small countries soon became Empires, spreading their territory to the limits of the Galaxy.