JPHiP Radio (22/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: f(x) - Glitter

Author Topic: Morning Musume Fairy Tales (LAST CHAPTER UP!!)  (Read 25516 times)

Offline niigaki_risa

• Cho Kawaii Ne~
  • Member+
  • Risa rox!
Morning Musume Fairy Tales (LAST CHAPTER UP!!)
« on: June 10, 2007, 01:02:53 AM »
Okay, this is my first time doing this, so please don't hurt me!  :) The basic story plot is Morning Musume being sucked up into random fairy tales (and probably some other H!P members ). By the way, you guys can post chapters of the other H!P members in fairy tales. (not just yet)

Chapter 1: Cinderella

"Whew! Wasn't that a hard rehearsal or what?" Risa said to Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina and Kamei Eri in the dressing room. "Must've been the hardest one so far," replied Ai. "Hey I got an idea! Why don't the three of us stay over at my house for the weekend?" asked Eri. "Sure! Why don't we meet over at three?" replied Reina. "Okay!"

When the four went back to their homes to pack up for the sleepover, they all found a package that said the same thing:

"After you read this message, you shall be in a fairy tale and won't come out until you solve this riddle:

"It's a kind of love that you can get from anyone
      You can't buy this love
      And you are happy if this love is true "

"Eh? What does this mea-" Before any of them can finish their sentences, they dissapeared into thin air.

"Ugh, where am I?" wondered Risa. "CINDERISA!!!!!!!!" "Ummm, coming," she replied. As she got up, she realized that she is wearing a worn out work dress. "Eeh? Am..Am I Ci-Ci-Cinerella?!" Risa thought. "CINDERISA!!!! GET YOUR BUTT UP HERE!" "That sounds like...." "AICHAN?!"
Risa thought that she was hallucinating, until she remembered something. "Crap, was that note was serious?" she thought. 'CINDERISA!!!!! YOU BETTER COME UP HERE!" yelled Ai. "Coming!!"

I'm sorry guys but I'll post more later, I have to go to do the laundry. T_T I hope you guys like it so far!