JPHiP Radio (12/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Exile - I Believe

Author Topic: miyumi's OS collection!!! update YuiParu: Miracle Girl  (Read 176985 times)

Offline miyumi

• ecchi
  • Member+
  • I tend to update very fast so be on the lookout!
miyumi's OS collection!!! update YuiParu: Miracle Girl
« on: August 16, 2012, 07:00:01 AM »
Greetings everyone!! I am miyumi and I am an author here on the forum. Due to the request of a certain fan, I was asked to make a one shot collection. So now here I am today to show you what I got. Now I won't update on this everyday like I do with my other story. I'll write in this when I have extra ideas when they're in my head. I will also accept other requests so don't be shy. Anyways I hope you enjoy my one shots. This is my first time doing this so please forgive me if I screw up!
==================================================================================
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIA-CHAN! Here is the special Atsumina os that you requested and now I am happy to present it to you. I hope you like it!

Atsumina: A Lovers True Feelings

After hearing about Maeda Atsuko's graduation from AKB48 everyone was shocked. But not as shocked as Team A captain Takahashi Minami.The little captain was strong on stage when she announced it trying to look brave in front of the younger members. But on the inside she felt like bawling her eyes out. That night after the graduation, she cried until there were no tears left in her tiny body.

"Hey Takmina... Takamina!"

"Yeah?"

Takamina looked over and saw team K captain Akimoto Sayaka looking at her with concerned eyes.

"Are you ok? You don't look well." she said.

"Yeah I'm fine." Takamina said.

"Listen I know Acchan's graduation announcement was a huge shock to everyone. I was surprised seeing you being so strong out there. If you need someone to talk to you can always talk to me."

"Thanks Sayaka."