JPHiP Radio (16/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Hyuna - Change

Author Topic: Miki's Valentine's Day  (Read 4711 times)

Offline haidokun

• Member+
Miki's Valentine's Day
« on: February 12, 2007, 06:03:28 AM »
okey, this is my first time writing a fic. i usually do SD fan arts. hehehe
i'm sorry for the bad english and grammer stuffs like that. English is my weakest subject during my school days.

it's a YoMiki fic. i hope you guys enjoy reading mine as smuch i enjoyed reading yours. =^^=

---

Miki's Valentines Day
[/B]

She hated Valentine's day.

Miki sat at the farthest corner of the dressing room. Away from her fellow members all that giggling and mindless chatter. She never like this time of the year. It was a waste of time. Then she hated it more when all she could see red hearts all around the building, as if it was such a big event.

She wanted to shout in frustration. Now, she was glaring at the girls who are making all those noise. Taking out her Ipod and placed the headphones on her ears, as she tuned out their festives. Taking out her book and her reading glasses as she began to read.

Miki was left alone for a few minutes, until her leader sat beside her. Turning off her Ipod as she listened at what Yossie wanted to say.

"What are you doing tonight?" Yossie asked as she smiled at her sub-leader.

"Go home and sleep."

"Ehh? Come on. It's Valentine's Day, have fun."

Miki gave Yossie her usual glare, "I don't like going out on Valentine's Day."

"Ehh? You don't like Valentine's Day? Why?"

Miki shrugged her shoulders, "it's just waste of chocolates and time."

Yossie laughed, "I'm sure you gave some chocolates to someone when you're in school."

Miki snorted, "I don't waste my money on such trivial things. Besides why should I give chocolates to a boy?"