JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Suga Shikao - 19sai

Author Topic: Immoral Vengeance [Chapter 4 – Hidden Chambers of a lonely soul]  (Read 10838 times)

Offline anonymousdowner

• Journey ∞
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Atsumina ♥ Wmatsui ♥ MariHaru( *`ω’)人(бвб)
Moment of truth here  :D This will be my first story ever! I have never written before so if the format and grammar is horrible I am sorry :cry: but anyways! :w00t: here i go... *WARNING* dark themes may come later...

---

Immoral Vengeance

Chapter 1- Cursed

Deep inside each person…is a buried secret that should remain forever a secret.

“Mama…ma…?”

Clutching her teddy bear closer to her chest the little girl knelt to her mother’s motionless body. Gently clutching the collar of her mother’s shirt she gave it a soft shook calling for her dear mother with slightly broken voice but still no worlds came from the slightly colder body.

“Mama…wakeup…daddy is waiting for us...please wakeup”

Her small voice echoes through the dark alleyway…‘drop’ a tear falls on the face of the child’s mother... ‘drop’ another slips down the little girl’s cheek and falls into the corner of her mothers closed left eye sliding down the side of her face as if it was her own. Thunder roars in the distance as if god can hear the cries and feel the pain of the now motherless child and soon drops of rain began pouring down on the two figures on this endless tragic night.

----

The restless teenager awoke breathing heavily with sweat inching down her forehead, eyes wide, watching the dark room intently.

A dull nagging was creeping in the corner of her mind; a sense of irritation that has bothered her for many years now. She shut her eyes, willing herself to think clearly. And quite out of the blue, she remembered.

She remembered the nightmare…she shook her head hoping that it might have the ability to temporally remove the horrible images from her mind.