JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Shiina Ringo - Irokoizata

Author Topic: [AKB48] Garde du corps (Updated Chapter 3 4/20/11)  (Read 9895 times)

Offline Alexander

[AKB48] Garde du corps (Updated Chapter 3 4/20/11)
« on: March 29, 2011, 01:26:34 PM »
Title: Garde du corps
meaning: Bodyguard it is a French word
Author: Alexander
Pairing: Takahashi Minami and Maeda Atsuko another pairing is going to pop out

Prologue

“You’re fired!”

“Are you okay Sir?”

“You know Takamina you should smile more often”

“Takamina?”

"Itano?'

“I need back up!”

“What the heck is happening?!”

“MIMAMI!”

---
My first AKB48 fanfic. Why don't you guys guess the pairing? :D
I'm new to this fandom please take care of me :yossi:
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 09:32:41 AM by Alexander »

Offline sorakamiya

• ecchi
  • Member+
Re: [AKB48] Garde du corps (Takamina & ?)
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2011, 03:29:07 PM »
^ woooow.... what a short begining...  :shocked :shocked but its seems cool...  XD XD update soon..  :thumbsup

Offline kahem

• ecchi
  • Member+
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2011, 04:01:59 PM »
Hein? It makes me confused and want to learn more about this please update soon ;)
My guess : takacchan? XD

Offline Mari07

• Harhar
  • Member+
  • AKB Wota
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2011, 04:25:24 PM »
LOL im also a little confused too, usually prologues are as long as the first chapter xDD
But it sounds interesting  :thumbup Bodygaurd Takamina sounds goood
Is it TakAchan  :deco: ?
♥♥♥ W Matsui ♥♥♥

Offline alexiel17

• Captain
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • dead.... @__@
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2011, 06:18:53 PM »
Alexander san, I'm also confused about this... :mon ko:  What's happening? O_o :mon huh:   :grin:

Hahaha  :lol: but really, can't wait for the story :]  :mon fyeah:
Hmm.. :mon dunno:  still wondering what this would be... hehehe :mon sweat:

Anyway, it's good to see new authors here so pls. don't be scared to share your stories :] Write more!!!  :)