JPHiP Radio (21/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: m-flo - loves EVERYBODY love comes and goes

Author Topic: Catch Love (MariMayu OS) - COMPLETED  (Read 6951 times)

Offline PenduLum

• Yoroshiku~ :3
  • Hi~ Im Newbie Here So Please Teach Me More About:)
Catch Love (MariMayu OS) - COMPLETED
« on: June 27, 2014, 12:50:38 PM »
This is my first FanFic~  :)
I did not how to use this kind of format for the story so sorry for the mistake especially for the grammar and spelling~ (-/\-)
But please enjoy reading~  :cow:

Catch Love~  :heart:

Pairing: MariMayu~

Mariko woke up by the alarm of her cellphone, she try to find it at the bed. When she finally found it and look at the time on it.

"It’s this late already?~” Then she cuddle again at the pillow.

Then after a few minutes she finally stood up and goes to the kitchen to cook for her breakfast. Then the girl she along in the dorm is awake also.

“Ohayou~ Maririn~’ While going in the table and sit.
“Ohayou~ Miichan~ Still cooking at the kitchen.
“You again to first to cook our breakfast” Miichan pout “I want also to cook our breakfast sometimes”
“Gome Miichan im just early to wake up this week because I have a balley class” While placing the omelet at plate and serve it at the table. “Here”[size=78%]Miichan start to eat the omelet “Hmm~ Maririn cook is always the best” Then she giggles.[/size]
“Hai~ Hai~” Start to eat too with Miichan.

After they took their breakfast they prepare themselves for their work.
Couple of minutes later they done fixing and preparing themselves.

“Im first to leave ne~ See you later Maririn~” Miichan wave at Maririn then leave at the dorm.
“Im gonna leave soon or I will be late at my class” While preparing her dress to use at her class and handbags.

After Maririn done at her things she leaved at the dorm and go for her class.
When she arrived at her class she already see the student at their balley uniform. She rushed at exchanging room and changed her dress into balley uniform.