JPHiP Radio (31/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sistar - No Weak Man

Author Topic: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)  (Read 24787 times)

Offline sanctuary1210

  • Member
  • Posts: 38
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #20 on: May 31, 2010, 11:10:01 PM »
Ameba blogs

Sashihara Rino http://ameblo.jp/sashihara-rino
Yonezawa Rumi http://ameblo.jp/rumifu-blog/
Katayama Haruka http://ameblo.jp/harukatayama/
Akimoto Sayaka, Umeda Ayaka, Oku Manami, Kobayashi Kana, Masuda Yuka, Miyazawa Sae http://ameblo.jp/akimoto100323/
Kitahara Rie http://ameblo.jp/kitahara-rie/
Satou Sumire http://ameblo.jp/satosumire/

Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 20000
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #21 on: June 04, 2010, 12:32:49 PM »
SDN blogs (thanks to jasey)

1st Generation
Akita Kazue - http://gree.jp/akita_kazue/blog
Ito Kana - http://gree.jp/ito_kana/blog
Imayoshi Megumi - http://gree.jp/imayoshi_megumi/blog
Umeda Haruka - http://gree.jp/umeda_haruka/blog
Urano Kazumi - http://gree.jp/urano_kazumi/blog
Okochi Misa - http://gree.jp/okochi_misa/blog
Ohori Megumi - http://gree.jp/ohori_megumi/blog
Kaida Juri - http://gree.jp/kaida_jyuri/blog
Kato Mami - http://gree.jp/kato_mami/blog
Kochi Masami - http://gree.jp/kochi_masami/blog
Kohara Haruka - http://gree.jp/kohara_haruka/blog
Kondo Sayaka - http://gree.jp/kondo_sayaka/blog
Sato Yukari - http://gree.jp/sato_yukari/blog
Serina - http://gree.jp/serina_sdn48/blog/
Chen Qu - http://gree.jp/chen_qu/blog
Tezuka Machiko - http://gree.jp/tezuka_machiko/blog
Nachu - http://gree.jp/nachu/blog
Nishikunihara Reiko - http://gree.jp/nishikunihara_reiko/blog
Noro Kayo - http://gree.jp/noro_kayo/blog
Hatakeyama Chisaki - http://gree.jp/hatakeyama_chisaki/blog
Mitsui Hiromi - http://gree.jp/mitsui_hiromi/blog

2nd Generation
Aikawa Yuki - http://gree.jp/aikawa_yuki/blog
Akiko - http://gree.jp/akiko_sdn48/blog/
Ito Mana - http://gree.jp/ito_mana/blog
Oyama Aimi - http://gree.jp/oyama_aimi/blog
Kimoto Yuki - http://gree.jp/kimoto_yuki/blog
KONAN - http://gree.jp/konan/blog
Takahashi Yui - http://gree.jp/takahashi_yui/blog
Tanisaki Tomomi - http://gree.jp/tanisaki_tomomi/blog
Tsuda Marina - http://gree.jp/tsuda_marina/blog
Natsuko - http://gree.jp/natsuko_sdn48/blog/
Ninomiya Yuka - http://gree.jp/ninomiya_yuka/blog
Fukuda Akane - http://gree.jp/fukuda_akane/blog
Fukuyama Sakura - http://gree.jp/fukuyama_sakura/blog
Fujikoso Yumi - http://gree.jp/fujikoso_yumi/blog
Hosoda Miyu - http://gree.jp/hosoda_miyuu/blog
Matsushima Rumi - http://gree.jp/matsushima_rumi/blog

Offline Naomi

  • Member+
  • Posts: 1555
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #22 on: June 04, 2010, 11:16:23 PM »
Here are Moeno and Ishida's blogs. I didn't see any links to them.

http://ameblo.jp/nitomoenoblog
http://ameblo.jp/ishidaharuka-blog/


Offline Masa

  • Administrator
  • Member++
  • *
  • Posts: 60079
  • Swaggalicious Basterd
    • MasaMackey
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #24 on: June 05, 2010, 09:54:42 AM »

Offline Masa

  • Administrator
  • Member++
  • *
  • Posts: 60079
  • Swaggalicious Basterd
    • MasaMackey
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #25 on: June 08, 2010, 07:02:41 PM »
Official SKE48 Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/SKE48


Offline ohno

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 622
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #27 on: September 04, 2010, 12:43:31 PM »
Some weekly updated web clips:
Res Q Gakuen: http://club.shogakukan.co.jp/kod/movie.html
Kanransha de Futarigoto (SKE48): http://radio.commufa.jp/cbc/ske/index.html
Ashita Made Mou Iccho! (no archives, don't miss a week!): http://www.joqr.net/bbqr/archives/cat696/movie.php

Offline maliciel

  • Subcru
  • Member+
  • Posts: 5343
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #28 on: September 04, 2010, 11:08:55 PM »


Offline Masa

  • Administrator
  • Member++
  • *
  • Posts: 60079
  • Swaggalicious Basterd
    • MasaMackey
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #30 on: September 13, 2010, 05:23:46 PM »
Official AKB48 Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/AKB48

Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 20000
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #31 on: October 18, 2010, 04:37:19 PM »
Official Hong Kong Shop: http://akb48.com.hk/


Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 20000
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!

Offline Masa

  • Administrator
  • Member++
  • *
  • Posts: 60079
  • Swaggalicious Basterd
    • MasaMackey
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #34 on: November 14, 2010, 09:28:09 AM »
Official HoriPro YT channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/horiprochannel


Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 20000
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #36 on: December 23, 2010, 11:17:18 AM »

Offline sanctuary1210

  • Member
  • Posts: 38
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #37 on: February 19, 2011, 08:35:22 AM »
Graduates:
Tojima Hana's twitter: http://twitter.com/hana_tojima
Satou Yukari's twitter: http://twitter.com/yukoriyukori


(Temp?) twitter for "Sakura kara no tegami": http://twitter.com/hana_tojima
Satou Yukari's twitter: http://twitter.com/yukoriyukori


(Temp?) twitter for "Sakura kara no tegami":
http://twitter.com/hana_tojima
Satou Yukari's twitter: http://twitter.com/yukoriyukori


(Temp?) twitter for "Sakura kara no tegami":

Offline sanctuary1210

  • Member
  • Posts: 38
Re: AKB48 Links & Resources (add your favorite sites!)
« Reply #38 on: February 25, 2011, 08:28:32 PM »
Tojima Hana's new Ameba blog: http://ameblo.jp/tojima-hana711/

Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 20000
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!

JPHiP Radio (31/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Sistar - No Weak Man