JPHiP Radio (23/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Ayumi Shibata - Babyrock

Author Topic: (Group) BABYMETAL  (Read 87053 times)

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26480
Re: (Group) BABYMETAL
« Reply #440 on: February 28, 2018, 02:10:35 AM »
TokyoHive.com - BABYMETAL announce dates for world tour
- http://www.tokyohive.com/article/2018/02/babymetal-announce-dates-for-world-tour
- https://natalie.mu/music/news/271247

Quote
[BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018]


US TOUR

Tuesday, May 8 - Uptown Theater (Missouri)
Thursday, May 10 - ACL Live at the Moody Theater (Texas)
Friday, May 11 - House of Blues Dallas (Texas)
Sunday, May 13 - Revention Music Center (Texas)
Tuesday, May 15 - Tabernacle Atlanta (Georgia)
Thursday, May 17 - The Fillmore (North Carolina)
Friday, May 18 -Marathon Music Works (Tennessee)
Sunday, May 20 - Mapfre Stadium (appearance in "Rock On The Range 2018" in Ohio)



EUROPE TOUR

Friday, June 1 - Nürburgring, Germany (appearance in "Rock am Ring 2018")
Saturday, June 2 - Nuremberg, Germany (appearance in "Rock im Park 2018")
Monday, June 4 - Music Hall Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
Tuesday, June 5 - TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday, June 9 - Donington Park Circuit, Derby, UK (appearance in "Download Festival 2018")

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26480

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.


Offline Stryfe

  • Tech Mod
  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 9692
Re: (Group) BABYMETAL
« Reply #443 on: May 07, 2018, 05:29:37 PM »


The chosen seven, I imagine... looks cool and all but... no sign of the girls. :thumbdown:

Edit: Oh yeah me forgetting to talk about the song says a lot I suppose... it's pretty average. :lol:


Offline vlinorman

  • Member+
  • Posts: 1958
Re: (Group) BABYMETAL
« Reply #445 on: May 12, 2018, 04:03:29 AM »
Quote
Amuse stocks collapse
Now that was worth a chuckle.

Offline JFC

  • Miki's Birthday Twin
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 26480

JPH!P :heart:'s Fushigidane, ChrNo, Jab & marimari. Always.

JPHiP Radio (23/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Ayumi Shibata - Babyrock