JPHiP Radio (15/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: The Back Horn - Karabinka

Author Topic: Sands and Water of the Sea (WMATSUI) - COMPLETED  (Read 11519 times)

Offline lahika

• GANBARENA
  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • I am from Indonesia. Just a dust of Rena's Fan
Sands and Water of the Sea (WMATSUI) - COMPLETED
« on: August 14, 2013, 01:02:18 PM »
Hello everyone.... I'm LAHIKA... I'm very new in this forum... I very Like to read the Fanfiction here... :wub:  :heart:
 But,,,it's my very first time to try write my own Fanfiction.....  :nervous  :nervous :nervous
But,,,I'm very sorry if my English is not good and I wish you Like it....... : :panic: :bow:
I make it basic by the Music Video from SKE48 "Utsukushi Inazuma".... I hope You Like it..............  :rikabunny

Yosroshiku onegaishimaaassuuuu........

:bow:

:bow:

This i made with part :

a. Prologue
b. Chapter I
c. Chapter II
d. Chapter III
e. Epilogue

Please give me your comment...... Because i'm very new member.... I'm so nervous.......  :kneelbow:

Sands and Water of the Sea
Genre : Romance, Ecchi, Pair, 16+, Yuri
Pairing : WMatsui
PV : Utsukushii Inazuma
POV : Most Matsui Rena and Little Matsui Jurina
PROLOGUE