JPHiP Radio (29/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: AOA Black - Moya

Author Topic: (Group) The SDN48 Thread  (Read 42064 times)

Offline Datalanche

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 2436
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #60 on: April 06, 2010, 01:09:40 AM »
After seeing SDN perform in Request Hour 2010 and those since-removed YouTube videos, all I can say is: This group was made just for me.  :k-thrilled:

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #61 on: April 06, 2010, 03:40:23 AM »



Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #62 on: April 14, 2010, 08:40:21 PM »


Offline Afro_Stud

  • ecchi
  • Member
  • Posts: 0
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #63 on: April 15, 2010, 09:35:35 PM »

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #64 on: April 29, 2010, 04:06:11 PM »

Offline Afro_Stud

  • ecchi
  • Member
  • Posts: 0
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #65 on: May 09, 2010, 11:54:25 AM »

Offline sasami

  • Member
  • Posts: 18
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #66 on: May 11, 2010, 06:59:27 AM »
EN TAME - June 2010 (Serina)


Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #67 on: May 17, 2010, 09:06:10 PM »

Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 19662
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #68 on: May 17, 2010, 09:17:25 PM »
16 more threads to make  :panic:

Based on the pics I like.. hmm.. Sakura Fukuyama looks pretty sweet.

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #69 on: May 18, 2010, 01:07:39 AM »
Her Blogs :

Aikawa Yuki (相川友希)

http://ameblo.jp/yuuki-uki/

Akiko (亜希子) and Natsuko (奈津子)

http://ameblo.jp/natsuko-akiko/

Ito Mana (伊东爱)

http://ameblo.jp/ito-mana/

Oyama Aimi (大山爱未)

http://ameblo.jp/aimixxaimi/

KONAN

http://ameblo.jp/18prokonan/

Takahashi Yui (たかはしゆい)

http://ameblo.jp/yui-rin0307/

Ninomiya Yuka (二宫悠嘉)

http://ameblo.jp/yuka-ninomiya/

Tsuda Marina (津田麻莉奈)

http://ameblo.jp/tsuda-marina/

Akane Fukuda (福田朱子)

http://ameblo.jp/syuko29/

Fukuyama Sakura (福山咲良)

http://ameblo.jp/fukuyama-sakura/

Matsushima Rumi (松岛瑠美)

http://ameblo.jp/rumi-matsushima/

 :thumbup

Offline Masa

  • Administrator
  • Member++
  • *
  • Posts: 59234
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #70 on: May 18, 2010, 04:39:09 AM »
:twothumbs New Girls SDN48 :twothumbs

Sweet! :twothumbs

16 more threads to make  :panic:
Actually "only" 15 because we already had a thread for KONAN :P

Offline SomethingWild

  • ほっといてよ~ うざいんだよ
  • Member+
  • Posts: 19662
  • 君の泣き顔は見たくないよ!
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #71 on: May 21, 2010, 08:57:47 AM »
SDN48's will get a TV show "Suppon no Onnatachi"

Quote
5 members of SDN visited the Nikkan Sports newspaper offices to advertise their new show "Suppon no Onnatachi" (6/2~, 25:36~, TV Asahi), which is hosted by comedian Shofukutei Shohei, with Sato Yukari and Noro Kayo as his assistants. It's a 'survival show' to get their popularity up, and follow them onto a major debut.

Offline richardthebrave

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 107
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #72 on: May 21, 2010, 07:33:12 PM »
hmm will that survival show bring in Nachu as well?   :nervous

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #73 on: May 21, 2010, 08:15:10 PM »

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #74 on: June 03, 2010, 03:48:26 PM »
Suppon no Onnatachi

« Last Edit: June 04, 2010, 01:26:02 AM by JajaPipi »

Offline JajaPipi

  • ecchi
  • Member+
  • Posts: 521
  • I ♥
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #75 on: June 04, 2010, 01:27:27 AM »
SDN48 GREE blog's

Akita Kazue - http://gree.jp/akita_kazue/blog
Ito Kana - http://gree.jp/ito_kana/blog
Imayoshi Megumi - http://gree.jp/imayoshi_megumi/blog
Umeda Haruka - http://gree.jp/umeda_haruka/blog
Urano Kazumi - http://gree.jp/urano_kazumi/blog
Okochi Misa - http://gree.jp/okochi_misa/blog
Ohori Megumi - http://gree.jp/ohori_megumi/blog
Kaida Juri - http://gree.jp/kaida_jyuri/blog
Kato Mami - http://gree.jp/kato_mami/blog
Kochi Masami - http://gree.jp/kochi_masami/blog
Kohara Haruka - http://gree.jp/kohara_haruka/blog
Kondo Sayaka - http://gree.jp/kondo_sayaka/blog
Sato Yukari - http://gree.jp/sato_yukari/blog
Chen Qu - http://gree.jp/chen_qu/blog
Tezuka Machiko - http://gree.jp/tezuka_machiko/blog
Nachu - http://gree.jp/nachu/blog
Nishikunihara Reiko - http://gree.jp/nishikunihara_reiko/blog
Noro Kayo - http://gree.jp/noro_kayo/blog
Hatakeyama Chisaki - http://gree.jp/hatakeyama_chisaki/blog
Mitsui Hiromi - http://gree.jp/mitsui_hiromi/blog
Serina - http://gree.jp/serina_sdn48
Aikawa Yuki - http://gree.jp/aikawa_yuki/blog
Ito Mana - http://gree.jp/ito_mana/blog
Oyama Aimi - http://gree.jp/oyama_aimi/blog
Kimoto Yuki - http://gree.jp/kimoto_yuki/blog
KONAN - http://gree.jp/konan/blog
Takahashi Yui - http://gree.jp/takahashi_yui/blog
Tanisaki Tomomi - http://gree.jp/tanisaki_tomomi/blog
Tsuda Marina - http://gree.jp/tsuda_marina/blog
Ninomiya Yuka - http://gree.jp/ninomiya_yuka/blog
Fukuda Akane - http://gree.jp/fukuda_akane/blog
Fukuyama Sakura - http://gree.jp/fukuyama_sakura/blog
Fujikoso Yumi - http://gree.jp/fujikoso_yumi/blog
Hosoda Miyu - http://gree.jp/hosoda_miyuu/blog
Matsushima Rumi - http://gree.jp/matsushima_rumi/blog
« Last Edit: June 04, 2010, 02:13:56 AM by JajaPipi »

Offline jafeijai

  • Member+
  • Posts: 4662
  • Music is my life ♪
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #76 on: June 07, 2010, 08:32:07 PM »
SDN48's will get a TV show "Suppon no Onnatachi"

Quote
5 members of SDN visited the Nikkan Sports newspaper offices to advertise their new show "Suppon no Onnatachi" (6/2~, 25:36~, TV Asahi), which is hosted by comedian Shofukutei Shohei, with Sato Yukari and Noro Kayo as his assistants. It's a 'survival show' to get their popularity up, and follow them onto a major debut.

Taken from S48:
Quote
SDN48 Popularity Poll
x Senbatsu will consist of 12 members.

three methods to vote can be used:
1) voting by TV Asahi's mobile site, each person (ketai) gets 1 vote per day
2) reading the GREE blogs: 1 vote per entry you read (read = open)
3) downloading the profile picture of the member you want to vote (from TV Asahi's mobile site again). the download is free of charge.

First voting round: 6/2~6/15.
I've checked the site; the profile pictures are NOT free. But I think the blog thing applies still.

Offline Afro_Stud

  • ecchi
  • Member
  • Posts: 0
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #77 on: June 14, 2010, 02:36:35 PM »

Offline Melchizadek

  • Global Moderator
  • Member+
  • *
  • Posts: 3935
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #78 on: June 14, 2010, 04:52:54 PM »
^ Pictures that were posted in the SDN48 thread that violated Photbucket's terms of use...  The imagination runs wild. :twisted:

Though I'm sure the actual pictures are much tamer than my imaginings.  :nervous

edit: I guess it's the same pics that were posted in the girls' individual threads?  Not sure what Photobucket has against sexy ladies in gold bikinis.
« Last Edit: June 14, 2010, 05:10:20 PM by Melchizadek »

Offline Afro_Stud

  • ecchi
  • Member
  • Posts: 0
Re: (Group) The SDN48 Thread
« Reply #79 on: June 26, 2010, 08:03:42 AM »

JPHiP Radio (29/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: AOA Black - Moya