JPHiP Radio (18/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Gacharic Spin - SHIRO GA KONO MACHI TO BOKU WO SOMERU

Author Topic: Dream - chapter 6 (WMatsui) 12/08/2016  (Read 5557 times)

Offline chocolatepandastarlight

Dream - chapter 6 (WMatsui) 12/08/2016
« on: May 29, 2016, 04:16:25 AM »
Hi I'm new here. I decided to write my first fanfic and I have chosen wmatsui as my pairing as requested by my friend MatsuiLee. So enjoy reading.

Chapter 1
″My Concert”

YES! and finally, it was our band performance to the one of the biggest dome in Tokyo. i stood in the middle of the stage and watch a thousand fans surrounds me shouting, More!!… More!!… More!!… (they plead for one more song).

“This is it…” ( i said on my mind )
… my hands are shaking not because i’m nervous but because of this excitement i felt crawling on my body.

… i slowly move up the microphone near to my lips.
The crowd Stops shouting… and a complete silence surrounds the dome,

( The crowd look at me like i’m a professor had to announce that there are no classes for tomorrow ).

i take a deep breath slowly… and finally, composed myself and ready for another song.

i was about to speak but a familiar voice near the stage interrupts me.

and it says… “Rena!… Rena…! Rena…!”.

i wasn’t able to see who’s calling because of the spotlight so i covered my eyes to see it clearly.

… and it was my Best friend, Jun.

“Jun? What are you doing here?!” … ~ Rena said, without noticing she’s using the microphone..

“What are you saying? Lets go!! We’re late!” ~ said jun while waving his hand for me to come over.

“What? but i have to…” ~ Rena said but suddenly interrupted when she come into her senses.

“Oh Sh*t! a Dream!!” ~ Rena said as her hands taps her face with disappointment in her dream…

…i open my eyes slowly… and i saw the face of Jun.

“How was it?.. sleep talk again huh?..” ~ jun said in sarcastic way that as if he’s watching me while dreaming.