JPHiP Radio (21/200 @ 128 kbs)     Now playing: Aiko - Koibito

Author Topic: Rebirth (WMatsui OS) - COMPLETED  (Read 2396 times)

Offline shechi

Rebirth (WMatsui OS) - COMPLETED
« on: January 01, 2014, 07:11:13 AM »
Hello everybody  :welcome I'm a new writer and that is my first fanfic.
Thank anakpanti and olive29 for support me.  :cathappy:
Thank baby KwonMinAh for translate fic to English  :deco:

----------------------------------------------------------------
OS Rebirth

* Sythian Galaxy – Sigma Planet *

"This is the morning news. Associate Professor Matsui Rena has been promoted to Professor after she succeeded in defending her "Rebirth" theory. According to the professor, the theory is about how human are able to die and meet each other in their afterlife. On the other hand, the Sigma royal stated that this theory contradicts the "Reincarnation" theory of the royal, to which human are immortal…”

Rena turned off the mini satellite-connected television. She knew she had made a mistake in announcing this theory. Now she had to hide and sneak in an obscure place to get away from the royal army's pursue. Suddenly she heard a rustling sound. It seemed like someone was coming to her place. Rena picked up her gun in fear. She knew the ones who came now could only be enemies.

*pew pew*

The electric ray from Rena's gun aimed directly at the poor victim but that person was able to dodge it. The stranger rushed forward to muffle Rena's mouth and pinned her down. "Quiet!!! Why did you shoot that!!! Do you want to call the guards' attention??"

Rena was being constrained, she could only kept quiet and stared at the one who was forcing her down. The royal's uniform. Shoulder length hair with split bang. This girl seemed quite young. It was weird since the royal didn't allow girls to be in the army. But what was more important in Rena's mind now was that the girl was clad in the royal's uniform and she was being overpowered by her.